lwcc non home header

Events Calendar

January, 2023
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Monday, January 02, 2023
    Closed for the Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Important Info
March, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Smelt Feed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
April, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 04, 2023 11:00am
    Sauk HS Golf Varsity Invite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Smelt Feed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social Events
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 11:00am
    Sauk HS JV Invite by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 03:30pm
    Sauk HS Golf JV Mini Meet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May, 2023
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023
    LWCC Mens Spring Opener by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Member Golf Events
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023
    Double Bogie Open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Corp/Charity Golf Outing
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023
    Sauk Prairie Chamber Scramble by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Corp/Charity Golf Outing
June, 2023
  • Saturday, June 03, 2023 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sauk Prairie Hockey Outing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Corp/Charity Golf Outing

Find Us

footer logo white

Lake Wisconsin Country Club
N1076 Golf Road, Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
608-643-2405

Follow Us